A polar bear (Ursus maritimus).

Become a Member Today

Show the World You Have a Wild Side

Membership allows you to explore Canada's natural history as often as you wish. Spend extra time at the museum—not extra money.

  1. Home>
  2. Plan Your Visit>
  3. What's On>
  4. Nature Sleepovers

Nature Sleepovers

See another date  

For Families

  • Event – Live animals; guided activities; 3D movie

Pack your PJs and flashlight, and sleep overnight in a gallery at the museum!

Spend the evening after hours exploring galleries with the guidance of an interpreter and watch a 3D movie. The next day, continue exploring the galleries at your leisure during regular hours.

For adults and children aged 5 to 12.

All children must be accompanied by an adult in the ratio of one adult for every five children.

Cost:

  • $68 per person.

More information and tickets.

Schedule

Friday, September 28—Members only
Friday, October 19
Friday, November 16
Saturday, December 29
Friday, January 4
Saturday, February 16
Friday, March 15
Friday, April 12
Friday, May 17
Saturday, June 8

6:45 pm – 8:30 am